National Migration Health TaskĀ  Force

Comprised of technical focal points from each stakeholder agency, as described below

Department of Social Services
  • Department of Probation and Childcare Services
  • National Child Protection Authority
  • Sri Lanka Women's Bureau
  • Department of Labour
  • National Institute of Occupational Health and
  • Safe Development
  • Department of Manpower and Employment
  • Employees Provident Fund
  • Board of Investment of Sri Lanka
  • Sri Lanka Tourism Promotion Bureau
  • Sri Lanka Tourism
  • General Treasury
  • Department of Census and Statistics
  • Central Bank of Sri Lanka
  • Department of Immigration and Emigration
  • Department of Registration of Persons
  • Diplomatic Missions Abroad
  • Foreign Employment Bureau